#FASOrocks


I want to share my experience with my website provider FASO. Today I decided to rework my website and add a category of new work. Everything was going great until I made a huge error and messed up my entire website. I immediately asked for help from their Customer Support staff, and as usual I was helped right away. I usually choose one specific person to work with (a nice option to get to know the staff) her name is Becky. Becky makes you feel like you’re talking with a helpful friend and I like that. Not only did she immediately put everything in order, but because she perceived that I was experiencing some amount of stress so she helped by making the website categories the way I wanted  and she shared some links that will help me in the future. 

I have to say that I really appreciate all the support that I have received from FASO which really is valuable to me. 

They offer a 30 day trial and are always supportive in that area as well. Here is a link if you want to check it out.  http://faso.com/ref/62441 

Thank you FASO 

Visceral
Visceral

This is a result of my new work which I have been experimenting with. You can see  more on my page at https://heatherdawnfineart.com

2 Comments Add yours

  1. beeblu says:

    It makes such a difference having an empathetic person on the other end.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. empathetic persons are sometimes in other worlds 😉 and therefore MIA ..thanks

      Like

Leave a Reply

