Photography & Paint


Oh my it has been a long time since I posted on here…it kind of feels like being away from home…have I bitten off more than I can chew? I don’t think so, I think it is just a matter of getting into a flow and I am certain that will happen soon.
Today I want to share a little of what has been happening with me. I have had a few commission paintings and a few photography sessions…well in between that I have been plein air painting and working on some of my own pieces; oh I have a long list of art shows that I am going to create and that is so exciting for me!

I also have been doing ALOT of courses on mentoring, health and painting.
Still my most all time favorite pass-time is being with my family & friends.

Today I decided to start a SmugMug website https://heatherdawnfineartphotos.smugmug.com/ for photography… and I recently I started a FASO website for paintings http://heatherdawnfineart.com …and the third website has yet to have work added…it is my Daily Paintwork website (I will tell you more about that as I get it up and running) I hope that this will simplify things for me in the end because it is like organizing….right? πŸ™‚

There is much more to come and I have been working hard, so I want to say thank you so much for being patient and staying with me through all of my figuring out things.

All the best to all of you as you continue on your journey.

I will check in soon for updates.

Drive-By

aaafaso

c-bp-1000px-9882wm

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Mary says:

    Nice to see you back and your beautiful work. Congratulations on your new sites – best wishes.

    Like

    1. Thank you Mary, I have been working, just not posting much. I always thought that it takes so much time, but now I think that is only because of the learning curves…it is coming together now. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. It all sounds so exciting! Good on you… Nice to hear what you’ve been doing… Hope everything goes well. All the best, Janette πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Thank you so much Janette, it is always nice to see you here, my online presence has been very limited but I am sure it will start up again soon. I am pondering the idea of letting go of facebook so that may help (although I am not really doing much on there as of late) but every little bit adds up. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

