Yellow Roses and Shadow


Love many things, for therein lies the true strength, and whosoever loves much performs much, and can accomplish much, and what is done in love is done well.

 

Love is truth …if there is someone in my life that I have not forgiven it will constantly be there…nagging at me (and you) like a shadow. If that someone that I withheld grace from is me, then there is the possibility that the shadow of unforgiveness becomes larger and larger until it will overtake any rays of peace and light. Forgiveness is a key to love, to happiness, to peace and harmony. Today and everyday, I choose to live in forgiveness.

Yellow Roses and Shadow

Yellow Roses signify Friendship, Joy, Get Well

Throughout history, yellow has been closely associated with the sun, making these roses excellent for cheering people up. Yellow roses send a message of appreciation and platonic love without the romantic subtext of other colors. The color represents feelings of joy and delight.

 

4 thoughts on “Yellow Roses and Shadow

    • Hello Floyd,
      Yes it is easy to find information on the web. I think it is a great thing when people can connect to each other all over the world. All things are connected and hence the name “world wide web” 🙂 glad you found this post on my blog, Thanks for stopping by and commenting. I hope you enjoyed it.

      Like

  1. Howdy would you mind lettinng me knw which web host you’re working with?
    I’ve loadesd your blog in 3 different browsers and I must say this blog loafs a lot quicker
    then most. Cann you recommend a gooid web hosting provider at a fair
    price? Kudos, I appreciate it!

    Like

    • Hi Michaela,
      I am not sure about web hosting for my blog…I don’t think it is hosted differently because this is the free version. I have toyed so much with what kind of website I want to go with, I like WordPress, but I bought a template from somewhere and host my own sites there. However this one is with WordPress I think. Sorry I couldn’t be more help there. Thanks for stopping by, I hope you stay. 🙂 All the best in finding a good hosting provider. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

